Delete confirmation does not display Page Name
When I select a Page and select Delete from the Actions menu, the confirmation dialog simply states "Are you sure you want to delete this item?".
However, in the confirmation dialog, I should be able to see the exact name of the Page that I am deleting rather than a simple message asking if I want to delete the item. That is too non-specific and it relies on a complete and exact awareness of which Page I selected to delete.
The confirmation dialog should always display the name of the item/Page that is about to be deleted.
Hi Samir Vaidya,
Thank you for contacting us. I absolutely agree with you, this makes a lot of sense.
I have logged your request in PITS where you can vote to raise its priority. The item ID is 7210
the Telerik team