So we have a number of users who are backend users (as well as regualr users of our site). When we have reached out licence limit the backend users can't access the backend (which is expected). But these users can't access the frontend either?
Why is this? What's the deal? Very frustrating as this messes with our whole site setup. I don't want to have to give users 2 accounts just to be able to use front end of the site and backend.