Page went blank after switch to redirecting page
Okay, I was doing some work on a Sitefinity site and so I published a page by mistake. There was also an archived version of that page that was showing as the published version of the page I published by mistake. So there was a new page was working on and saving as drafts I and an old archived version which was the same as the published version of the page I was working on. What I tried to do was to unpublish the page I published by mistake then set it to redirect to the archived page. I think by setting it as a redirect page the content got erased, becuase when I went to check to see if I can still edit that page, it would not let me edit the content since it was a redirect page. When I removed the redirect, the page was blank. No template , content, layout etc. Is this the expected behavior for Sitefinity.