In repeater RadTabStrip with Custom Module's itemlist

Posted by Community Admin on 04-Aug-2018 19:28

In repeater RadTabStrip with Custom Module's itemlist

All Replies

Posted by Community Admin on 15-Nov-2017 00:00

Hi,

I'm kinda new in Sitefinity, and I created Custom module which has Title, filename and year. It is kinda download module. Module works fine. But I want to create tabs labeled by Years (Generated dynamically) and every active tab (year) should have published item list which has that year in "year" value.

Here is my custom module template:

<%@ Control Language="C#" %>
<%@ Register TagPrefix="sf" Namespace="Telerik.Sitefinity.Web.UI.PublicControls.BrowseAndEdit" Assembly="Telerik.Sitefinity" %>
<%@ Register TagPrefix="sf" Namespace="Telerik.Sitefinity.Web.UI.ContentUI" Assembly="Telerik.Sitefinity" %>
<%@ Register TagPrefix="sf" Namespace="Telerik.Sitefinity.Web.UI.Fields" Assembly="Telerik.Sitefinity" %>
<%@ Register TagPrefix="sf" Namespace="Telerik.Sitefinity.Web.UI" Assembly="Telerik.Sitefinity" %>
<%@ Register TagPrefix="telerik" Namespace="Telerik.Web.UI" Assembly="Telerik.Web.UI" %>
<%@ Import Namespace="Telerik.Sitefinity.Web.UI" %>
<sf:SitefinityLabel id="title" runat="server" WrapperTagName="div" HideIfNoText="true" HideIfNoTextMode="Server" CssClass="sfitemFieldLbl" />
<telerik:RadListView ID="dynamicContentListView" ItemPlaceholderID="ItemsContainer" runat="server" EnableEmbeddedSkins="false" EnableEmbeddedBaseStylesheet="false">
    <LayoutTemplate>
        <ul class="sfitemsList sfitemsListTitleDateTmb sflist">
            <asp:PlaceHolder ID="ItemsContainer" runat="server" />
        </ul>
    </LayoutTemplate>
    <ItemTemplate>
        <li class="sfitem sflistitem sfClearfix"  data-sf-provider='<%# Eval("Provider.Name")%>' data-sf-id='<%# Eval("Id")%>' data-sf-type="Telerik.Sitefinity.DynamicModules.Model.DynamicContent">
          <sitefinity:TextField runat="server" DisplayMode="Read" Value='<%# Eval("GovernmentDate")%>' />