Previously deleted content blocks showing

Posted by Community Admin on 03-Aug-2018 15:51

Previously deleted content blocks showing

All Replies

Posted by Community Admin on 11-May-2011 00:00
Hi Guys,
After upgrading to 4.1, when viewing my site on the public side, a content block that I had deleted previously is showing. When I go into the admin side to see if it is there, it isn't.

I thought I saw another post about this in the forum but for the life of me I cannot find it again.

Can anyone help?
thanks
Richard
Posted by Community Admin on 11-May-2011 00:00
Hi Richard,

I believe this is what you are looking for www.sitefinity.com/.../4-1-upgrade-issues.aspx.
Posted by Community Admin on 11-May-2011 00:00
Thank you that is the one.
This thread is closed