OpenEdge developer

Posted by Krzysztof Drugi on 06-Dec-2016 13:40

I am an OpenEdge Developer  with 25 years experience in Progress technologies.

I am looking for a new chellange in any place in the world. I am EU citizen and I speak English.

Krzysztof Zambrzycki

All Replies

Posted by Piotr Ryszkiewicz on 07-Dec-2016 05:11

Hello,

Will you consider relocating, or "in any place in the world" means just remote working ?

Piotr

Posted by Krzysztof Drugi on 07-Dec-2016 07:38

Hi Piotr,

I accept both,  option that needs relocating and option with remote. I have no problem with moving to any other town or country. MIxed form of cooperations is also possibel - for instance part of time at employer premises and part time at home.

Krzysztof

Posted by techfolk on 07-Dec-2016 07:42

Please unsubscribe, thanks

Posted by Piotr Ryszkiewicz on 07-Dec-2016 08:19

Sorry for spamming :( Does anybody know how to send private message here ?

Posted by scott_auge on 07-Dec-2016 12:01

I think putting your email address in your profile and referring future contact to that email address would be an idea.

Personally, I am not sure if the unsubscribe from techfolk is his/her wishing to leave the group (wrong way to do it) or asking you to.  If he is asking you to, well, he can ask.  I wouldn't do it though.

I think putting out a feeler and then continuing by email is better because both sides might learn something about hiring without it being stored here.  :)

Posted by Edward Sullivan on 07-Dec-2016 12:55

Hi All-

Piotr -- you are not spamming, no worries.  If you would like to send a private message, simply mouse over the person's username and click the "Send a private message" link.

techfolk - you have a few options:

1. If you want to stop receiving notifications for this particular thread, use the "Mute thread" link under the Member Options section at the top of the page.