When using the Infragistics controls, we will often bring up one of their designer tools. In this particular case, it's the explorer bar designer. If you move the designer window to a location on your screen, the next time you open it, it will appear in the last location.
The problem we're having occurs when that location is no longer visible. I think this happens when moving the laptop from a dual monitor setup to single and possibly with other resolutions. It appears that the designer opens but it's not in view.
How can I clear the settings that are retained across sessions for the location of the designer windows?